Well I lied…

I bought a guitar!! A genuine Fender Stratocaster USA Deluxe from Guitar Center.
Also had Gabby test drive a Range Rover today and showed her how to test out the entire drive train. It’s a funny thing though – I get behind the wheel and it just suddenly felt like old times, testing and breaking them on purpose 😉 Early days for the car buying though.
Anyway, here’s my guitar and believe me this pic does not do it justice and of all the strangest things – PJ of Guitar Center, after listening to me make my sod awful noise on it, only went and invited me to an open stage blues night here in Little Rock. (hmmm, strange idea of pushing you out in front of a hard Comedy Club audience me thinks lol)

New Guitar 1

Published in: on 28 December, 2012 at 19:34  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wonderingbrit.wordpress.com/2012/12/28/well-i-lied/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

