Kewl as Cool gets

Now, in a couple of weeks the olde TWBrit will hit the ripe old age of late 40 something… 😦
However, while I was considering another completely crazy and probably unrealistic present list I came across this little nugget that Rockposer put on his Facebook page.
I gotta say, I love it!!

Marshall have emailed me since I posted this point out that they’re running a promo where you can win a free one 😉

www.marshallfridge.com

Published in: on 23 March, 2012 at 05:47  Comments (6)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wonderingbrit.wordpress.com/2012/03/23/kewl-as-cool-gets/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LOL I like that, at first I thought he’s become an Aged Rocker! I hit the mid forties mark on Good Friday and am not shouting about it.

    Like

  2. lol, yeah, life… and it seems to live in my face 😀

    Like

  3. Disapointed no beer in the fridge, oh well just have to go to my fridge then

    Like

  4. You do realize the leggy blonde doesn’t come with it right? lol, this is all kinds of awesome though.

    Like

  5. Hey for $299 she’d better 😉

    Like

  6. You’re still older than me 🙂

    Like


Leave a Reply

